❝ 30-Day Book Challenge ❞ | day 30

D a y  3 0 – Your favorite book of all time.

❝ Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book. ❞

John Green, The Fault In Our Stars

I have to admit, I’ve never read a book that just stands out among all the other books I’ve read. I’m really looking forward to reading Radio Silence by Alice Oseman because of Kat (paperbackdreams) since that lady has read a gazillion books and still says that it’s her favorite book of all time. That’s saying something.

We can tell by the video that she’s emotionally attached and quite obsessed with it. I think that’s really cool, loving a book so much that you can finally say, “This is The One, folks.” Safe to say that my search for The One is still a mission in progress. My book is just waiting for the right moment to come out and hit me with its awesomeness. (At least, that’s what I like to think to keep myself from falling into the abyss of insanity.)

Anyhow, today’s the last day of the 30 Day Book Challenge! (You totally didn’t know that.) This has been a fun challenge, I’m probably gonna do another 30 Day Challenge since my mind’s too bland (and I’m far too lazy) to come up with interesting things to write about. (::: Stay tuned!

That’s all for today, see you around. ✌️

β₯ 30-day book challenge posts

day 01Β //Β day 02Β //Β day 03Β //Β day 04Β //Β day 05Β //Β day 06Β //Β day 07Β //Β day 08Β //Β day 09//Β day 10Β //Β day 11Β //Β day 12Β //Β day 13Β //Β day 14Β //Β day 15Β //Β day 16Β //Β day 17Β // day 18 // day 19 // day 20 // day 21 // day 22 // day 23 // day 24 // day 25 // day 26 // day 27 // day 28 // day 29 // day 30 //

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started