❝ 30-Day Book Challenge ❞ | day 11

D a y  1 1 – a book you hated.

❝Where there is hate, let me sow love.❞

– SOME RANDOM PERSON

After thinking for a long time, I finally came to the conclusion that I haven’t read a book that I hate… Yet. Honestly, I don’t think I’ll ever read a book that I’ll ‘hate’. Dislike with a burning passion, maybe; hate? Nah.

I guess I could never hate something that someone has put so much time and effort into. I mean, every book is beautiful in its own way. just because some people don’t appreciate it doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s a ‘bad’ book.

That’s pretty much it, I suppose. I don’t think the words ‘hate’ and ‘book’ belong in the same sentence. (I just used them in the same sentence, though. :P)

That’s all for today, see you around. ✌

β₯ 30-day book challenge posts

day 01Β //Β day 02Β //Β day 03Β //Β day 04Β //Β day 05Β //Β day 06Β //Β day 07Β //Β day 08Β //Β day 09//Β day 10Β //Β day 11Β //Β day 12Β //Β day 13Β //Β day 14Β //Β day 15Β //Β day 16Β //Β day 17Β // day 18 // day 19 // day 20 // day 21 // day 22 // day 23 // day 24 // day 25 // day 26 // day 27 // day 28 // day 29 // day 30 //

17 thoughts on “❝ 30-Day Book Challenge ❞ | day 11

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started