❝ 30-Day Book Challenge ❞ | day 02

D a y  0 2 – a book that you’ve read more than three times.

❝ We don’t get to choose if we get hurt in this world, but we do have a say in who hurts us.❞

John green, the fault in our stars

Maybe it’s the fact that I’m obsessed with John Green, maybe it’s because Hazel and Gus’s story was too beautiful to let go, or maybe, just maybe; I was a stupid little teenage girl with too much time on her hands. I don’t know why, but for some reason I read ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ again, and again, and again, and again. Sound like a typical teen? Thought so.

But siriusly (pun intended) I think this is an awesome book and of course, that’s what everyone (almost everyone) would say. Well, what can I say? I agree with the masses on this one. If you’re a resident of planet Earth, I assume you know what I’m talking about.

And if you don’t… GO BACK TO MARS. Or Venus. Or whichever planet you’re from. Or if you’re from some other universe which doesn’t have planets and have somehow learned English and then found my blog (which is highly unlikely), then begone! Or like, just stay here on Earth, for all I care.

I think I totally went off topic for a while there. Oops, my bad. Moving on, do read ‘The Fault In Our Stars’, I highly recommend it to fans of YA romance books.

That’s all for today, see you around. ✌

β₯ 30-day book challenge posts

day 01Β //Β day 02Β //Β day 03Β //Β day 04Β //Β day 05Β //Β day 06Β //Β day 07Β //Β day 08Β //Β day 09//Β day 10Β //Β day 11Β //Β day 12Β //Β day 13Β //Β day 14Β //Β day 15Β //Β day 16Β //Β day 17Β // day 18 // day 19 // day 20 // day 21 // day 22 // day 23 // day 24 // day 25 // day 26 // day 27 // day 28 // day 29 // day 30 //

My ears have been blessed.

16 thoughts on “❝ 30-Day Book Challenge ❞ | day 02

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started